Board Meeting Attendance & Schedule

Public Attendance

The public is welcome to attend Board meetings. Board meetings are held at the Prairie Rose School Division Office at 45 Main St. S., Carman, MB., remote access is available to public participants. Please complete this form to identify your interest in attending an upcoming Board meeting and PRSD will send you the Google Meet link to attend if applicable. Board meetings commence at 7:00 p.m. and are held twice a month, typically on Mondays. Please note that this form is only for attending, if you wish to present to the Board a “Special Procedures for Conducting Hearings (Delegations to the Board) form is required.

Presentations and Delegations to the Board

The Board of the Prairie Rose School Division meeting schedule is listed below. If you would like to speak to the Board, you may fill in the form Presentations and Delegations to the Board. This form must be completed 6 working days prior to the requested Board meeting.

Board Meeting Calendar 2022-2023

  • Monday, August 29, 2022

  • Monday, September 12, 2022

  • Monday, September 26, 2022

  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022

  • Monday, October 24, 2022

  • Monday, November 7, 2022

  • Monday, November 21. 2022

  • Monday, December 5, 2022

  • Monday, December 19, 2022

  • Monday, January 16, 2023

  • Monday, January 30, 2023

  • Monday, February 13, 2023

  • Monday, February 27, 2023

  • Monday, March 13, 2023

  • Monday, March 20, 2023

  • Monday, April 10, 2023

  • Monday, April 24, 2023

  • Monday, May 8, 2023

  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023

  • Monday, June 5, 2023

  • Monday, June 19, 2023