PRSD Regions

Due to the geography of the Prairie Rose School Division, at times the division will need to break the division down into regions. This is often used during weather related cancellations or closures. There are three regions within Prairie Rose School Division:

Region A - Miami School, Roland School, École Carman Elementary, Carman Collegiate, and Elm Creek School. Hutterian Colony School sites: Eagle Creek, Maple Creek (Miami Colony), Skyview, Rosebank, Boyne View (Rosevalley Colony), Blooming Prairie, and Clearview.

Region B - École St. Eustache, St. François Xavier School, and St. Paul's Collegiate. Hutterian Colony School sites: Rosedale, Iberville, Barrickman, Lakeside, BonHomme, Waldheim, and James Valley.

Region C - St. Laurent School