Senior Administration Team

Serving the Division

Below is a list of the Prairie Rose School Division Senior Administration Team. 

Superintendent/CEO – Terry Osiowy

Secretary-Treasurer – Rhonda Smith

Assistant Superintendent – Chris Gamble

Director of Student Services –  Michelle Levesque

Human Resources Manager –  Joanne Johnston

Facilities Supervisor –  Albert Jubinville

Transportation Supervisor – Megan Bergen

Information Technology Supervisor –  Tyler Oakes

Executive Assistant –  Arli Cruikshank

Contact us by email at or by phone at 204-745-2003